First board of Slow Food in the Nordic Countries elected

After three years of hard work by the interim board, a new board for Slow Food in the Nordic Countries was elected at the General Assembly on September 3rd, 2022 in Stockholm. Jannie Vestergaard from Slow Food Danmark is the new chairperson and the board members are Minna Junttila (Slow Food Keski-Suomi, Finland), Treasurer Pål Drønen (Slow Food Hardanger, Norway), Laurel Ekström (Slow Food Stockholm, Sweden), Secretary Emilia Eriksson (Slow Food Västnyland, Finland) and Þórhildur M. Jónsdóttir (Slow Food Reykjavik, Iceland), Faste Grødt (Slow Food Røros, Norway), Andreas Lidström (Slow Food Sápmi) and Hilde Bergebakken (Slow Food Røros, Norway).



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain.
  • CookieConsent

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies:
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline All Services
Accept All Services